Box League Results

Thanks to all players who took part in the last Box League run.

Congratulations to the following who were the winners of their box:

  1. George Miller
  2. Matt Hughes
  3. Jon Liddiard
  4. Michele Caggianese
  5. Abi Poulard
  6. Alex Rudofsky
  7. Helen Sanger
  8. Martyn Webb
  9. Mo Joseph/ Sunali Seth
  10. Elena Sueppel
  11. Robin Francis
  12. Anne Maka

Our next run will start in September. 

All current players shall remain in the league, unless you email and tell me otherwise or if you didn't play any of your matches. 

For those who would like to join, please email Marina to sign up.